Angebote zu "Terry" (341 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

French Terry Sommersweat FLOWER BIRD Blumen Vog...
Angebot
14,95 € *
zzgl. 4,90 € Versand

French Terry eignet sich hervorragend für bequeme (Kinder-) Bekleidung wie z.B. Hosen, Jogginghosen, Schlafanzüge, Longleeves, Pullover, Jacken, Hoodies uvm. Details:Länge: bestimmst du im Eingabefeld "Menge/Stückzahl" (Menge 1 = 1 Meter, Menge 1,5 = 1,5 Meter, Menge 2 = 2 Meter usw.)Die Ware wird an einem Stück versendet.Breite: ca. 1,50mMaterial: 92% Baumwolle, 8% ElasthanGewicht: 253g/m²Farbe: beere, gelb, terrakotta, rosa, grau, weißWaschbar bei 30 °C

Anbieter: Schöner Leben Shop
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Das Blut von Brooklyn (eBook, ePUB)
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

New York in den Fängen der Vampire Privatdetektiv Joe Pitt steht seit einem Jahr in den Diensten von Terry Bird und seinem Clan, der Society. Als Mann fürs Grobe beseitigt er für Terry unliebsame Konkurrenten. Doch irgendetwas scheint sich in der Unterwelt von New York zusammenzubrauen und auch auf Manhattan überzugreifen. Die Spur führt nach Brooklyn ... Ein Muss für alle Mystery- und Vampirfans.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
French Terry Sommersweat FLOWER BIRD Blumen Vog...
Unser Tipp
14,95 € *
zzgl. 4,90 € Versand

French Terry eignet sich hervorragend für bequeme (Kinder-) Bekleidung wie z.B. Hosen, Jogginghosen, Schlafanzüge, Longleeves, Pullover, Jacken, Hoodies uvm. Details:Länge: bestimmst du im Eingabefeld "Menge/Stückzahl" (Menge 1 = 1 Meter, Menge 1,5 = 1,5 Meter, Menge 2 = 2 Meter usw.)Die Ware wird an einem Stück versendet.Breite: ca. 1,50mMaterial: 92% Baumwolle, 8% ElasthanGewicht: 253g/m²Farbe: petrol, gelb, terrakotta, mint, weißWaschbar bei 30 °C

Anbieter: Schöner Leben Shop
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Refuge: An Unnatural History of Family and Place
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the spring of 1983 Terry Tempest Williams learned that her mother was dying of cancer. That same season, The Great Salt Lake began to rise to record heights, threatening the Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge and the herons, owls, and snowy egrets that Williams, a poet and naturalist, had come to gauge her life by. One event was nature at its most random, the other a by-product of rogue technology: Terry's mother, and Terry herself, had been exposed to the fallout of atomic bomb tests in the 1950s. As it interweaves these narratives of dying and accommodation, Refuge transforms tragedy into a document of renewal and spiritual grace, resulting in a work that has become a classic.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Refuge: An Unnatural History of Family and Place
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the spring of 1983 Terry Tempest Williams learned that her mother was dying of cancer. That same season, The Great Salt Lake began to rise to record heights, threatening the Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge and the herons, owls, and snowy egrets that Williams, a poet and naturalist, had come to gauge her life by. One event was nature at its most random, the other a by-product of rogue technology: Terry's mother, and Terry herself, had been exposed to the fallout of atomic bomb tests in the 1950s. As it interweaves these narratives of dying and accommodation, Refuge transforms tragedy into a document of renewal and spiritual grace, resulting in a work that has become a classic.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Spellslinger 3: Charmcaster
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The third book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands. But when the three of them stumble across a tiny mechanical bird, magically brought to life, they quickly realise all is not as it appears. Meanwhile two strange Argosi appear, carrying secrets from Ferius' past, together with an unlikely Jan'Tep ally. And as time ticks on, all the cards in Ferius' deck point to the emerging tides of war . . . Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Spellslinger 3: Charmcaster
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The third book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands. But when the three of them stumble across a tiny mechanical bird, magically brought to life, they quickly realise all is not as it appears. Meanwhile two strange Argosi appear, carrying secrets from Ferius' past, together with an unlikely Jan'Tep ally. And as time ticks on, all the cards in Ferius' deck point to the emerging tides of war . . . Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Fresh Air, Fran Lebowitz and Anne Lamott, Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Humorist Fran Lebowitz and writer Anne Lamott on this archive edition of Fresh Air. The Washington Post called Fran Lebowitz "The funniest woman in America." Humorist Lebowitz has come out with her first children's book, Mr. Chas and Lisa Sue Meet The Pandas. In 1978, she wrote the critically acclaimed book Metropolitan Life a collection of witty essays on life. Writer Anne Lamott's new book is Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life. Lamott talks about the nuts and bolts of how to write but also how to live a writer's life. Her other books include Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year of Life. She was a book reviewer for Mademoiselle. (Original Broadcast Date: January 3, 1995) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Terry Gross. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/rt/whyy/000746/rt_whyy_000746_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
The Bone Man of Benares , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In 1971, Terry Tarnoff packed a bag, a guitar, and 16 harmonicas and headed out on an eight-year journey that would take him into the jungles of Africa, the mountains of India, and beyond. This account of his revelatory journey is a tumultuous love story, a spiritual odyssey, and a rollicking escapade all rolled up into one. Tarnoff is a fevered, risk-taking writer with an uncanny ability to render place. The Bone Man of Benares is a lunatic bird of a book, flapping, singing, soaring, often all at the same time. It's a wild-hearted celebration of cross-cultural discovery, a laugh-out-loud, delirious adventure that traverses the chasm of time, speaking to listeners young and old about the universal need for connection.   1. Language: English. Narrator: Terry Tarnoff. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/141451/bk_acx0_141451_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Fresh Air, Charles Strouse, Hörbuch, Digital, 1...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Composer Charles Strouse on this edition of Fresh Air. His Broadway musicals include Bye Bye Birdie, Annie, Applause, It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's Superman, and Golden Boy, which originally opened on Broadway in 1964 and starred Sammy Davis, Jr. The show will be revived later this month by City Center Encores in New York. Strouse also composed music for film and TV, including "Those Were the Days," the theme song for TV's All in the Family. (Broadcast date: March 5, 2002) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Terry Gross. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/rt/whyy/020305/rt_whyy_020305_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot
Charmcaster: Spellslinger, Book 3 , Hörbuch, Di...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The third book in the captivating Spellslinger fantasy series.  Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands. But when the three of them stumble across a tiny mechanical bird, magically brought to life, they quickly realise all is not as it appears.  Meanwhile, two strange Argosi appear, carrying secrets from Ferius' past, together with an unlikely Jan'Tep ally. And as time ticks on, all the cards in Ferius' deck point to the emerging tides of war....  Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joe Jameson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/003983/bk_boli_003983_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.11.2019
Zum Angebot